Unternehmen

 

Ihr EDM-TEC-Team






Herr Günter Hess
Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb
g.hess@edm-tec.de
Frau Rita Unzen
Sekretariat
r.unzen@edm-tec.de
Herr Stefan Baltes
Vertrieb
s.baltes@edm-tec.de
Herr Janos Csizmadia
Vertrieb Ungarn
edm-tec@hu.inter.net
Herr Peter Beckmann
Versandleitung
p.beckmann@edm-tec.de
Frau Uthaiwan Hess
Versand
u.hess@edm-tec.de
Herr Volker Gerlach
Lagerleitung
v.gerlach@edm-tec.de