Unternehmen

 

Ihr EDM-TEC-Team






Herr Günther Hess
Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb
g.hess@edm-tec.de
Herr Stefan Baltes
Vertrieb
s.baltes@edm-tec.de
Frau Christina Lenz
Vertrieb
c.lenz@edm-tec.de
Herr Ralf Jaeger
Web/Mediengestaltung
r.jaeger@edm-tec.de
Frau Rita Unzen
Sekretariat
r.unzen@edm-tec.de
Herr Volker Gerlach
Lagerleitung
v.gerlach@edm-tec.de
Herr Dennis Gansen
Versand
d.gansen@edm-tec.de
Frau Uthaiwan Hess
Versand
u.hess@edm-tec.de